About Little Yogi

Little Yogi is a children's clothing line created on a whim uniting two creative spaces: those of a mother-daughter duo. We combine high-quality materials with respect for children's development. We hope we've created a brand that can call itself socially responsible.

We use eco-friendly ink and organic cotton, but we also address gender stereotypes by designing unisex, grow-with-me models. We artfully and jovially address a critique to an industry that's bigger than us and that too often divides children's world into two often limited worlds: boys and girls. Everything isn't blue or pink, and the potential of each child to become the best version of herself or himself must be recognized. Little Yogi clothing combines play, comfort and style. 

Our motto for this locally sourced, locally made clothing: Let kids be kids!

***Each Little Yogi illustration is hand drawn before we print it on high-quality organic cotton. Our ink is water based/non-toxic and gentle to nature. Each little Harem Swagger is designed, developed and manufactured in Canada.

À Propos de Little Yogi

Little Yogi, c’est un projet de vêtements pour enfants conçu sur un coup de tête, qui unit deux espaces créatifs : ceux d’un duo mère-fille. C’est l’idée d’un design qui combine à la fois la qualité des matériaux et le respect du développement des enfants.

Nous espérons avoir créé une marque qui puisse à juste titre être considérée comme socialement responsable. 

Par le choix des tissus biologiques, mais surtout, en conceptualisant des modèles unisexes et évolutifs. 

Nous faisons la critique joviale d’une industrie plus grande que nous, qui scinde l’univers de nos enfants en deux mondes parfois limitatifs : celui des filles et des garçons. Parce que tout n’est pas bleu ou rose, mais surtout parce que le potentiel de chaque enfant de devenir la meilleure version de lui-même doit être reconnu. Little Yogi, c’est des vêtements qui allient le jeu, le confort et le style.

C’est fait ici, par des gens d’ici, pis c’est beau en maudit.

***Little Yogi fait imprimer ses propres illustrations (dessinées à la main), sur des cotons biologiques de grande qualité. L’encre utilisée est à base d’eau, elle est non-toxique et douce pour la nature. Tous nos pantalons sont pensés, créés et manufacturés au Québec.