Sale
  • Little Paresseux Muslin

Little Paresseux Muslin

Little Yogi comforters! Perfectly soft thanks to our custom woven bamboo and organic cotton fabric. Please note that the inks used are non-toxic. Your little ones will be able to recognize our muslins with their eyes closed!

Psst! The perfect gift for new parents.

The sloth, the slowest animal in the world: its scientific name, Bradypus, means “slow feet” in Greek. This animal lives in the forests of Central and South America, nestled in the trees, where it spends most of its hours sleeping, 90% of the time with its head upside down. Did you know?


The morphology of a sloth’s face gives the impression that it smiles constantly, even when it is in pain, stressed or anxious. Unfortunately, tourists too often take selfies with them thinking they are happy! We need to respect their space and their “slow everything” way of life.


This print is full of softness and lightness. Who doesn’t love cocooning?


Dimensions : 50 X 40 inches

PLEASE NOTE that Little Yogi will refuse all returns regarding the shrinkage factor. All patterns have been adjusted accordingly.


  • $42.00
  • $42.00
Title

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marina Phomsena
Taille: Parfait
Qualité du matériel: Meilleure
Tellement beau et doux

Il est juste parfait! Les couleurs, dessins, les détails et tjs aussi douces vos mousselines.

Vente
  • Mousseline Little Paresseux

Mousseline Little Paresseux

Les doudous Little Yogi! D’une douceur irréprochable grâce à notre matière tissée sur mesure de bambou et de coton biologique. À noter que les encres utilisées sont non-toxiques. Vos cocos pourront reconnaître nos mousselines les yeux fermés!

Psst! Le cadeau idéal pour de nouveaux parents.

Le paresseux, l’animal le plus lent au monde. . Son nom scientifique, Bradypus, signifie «pieds lents» en grec. Cet animal vit dans les forêts d’Amérique centrale et d’Amérique du Sud, niché dans les arbres, là où il passe la grande majorité de ses heures à dormir, 90% du temps la tête à l’envers. Le saviez-vous ? 

Le visage du paresseux donne l’illusion qu’il sourit continuellement, pareil lorsqu’il a mal, peur ou qu’il est nerveux. Malheureusement, les touristes prennent trop souvent des selfies avec eux croyant qu’ils sont contents! Nous devons respecter leur espace et leur mode de vie «slow toute».  

Ce print rempli de douceur et de légèreté. Qui n’aime pas le cocooning ?

 À NOTER QUE Little Yogi n’acceptera aucun retour lié au facteur de rétrécissement. Les patrons ont tous été ajustés en conséquence.

Dimensions: 50 po x 40 po

  • $42.00
  • $42.00
Title

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)